web statistics
Request a Test Drive

Our Team

CEO
Mr. Gajanan Hegdekatte
gajanan.hegdekatte@akshayabenz.com 080-22966302
G M Sales & Marketing
Mr. Vikas MJ
vikas@akshayabenz.com
+91 99000 74570
G M After Sales
Mr. Rajendra Prasad S
rajendra.prasad@akshayabenz.com
+91 99000 64521
Branch Head
Mr. Ravi Kumar  ravikumar@akshayabenz.com  +91-9900039275 
Branch Head
Mr. Krishna Prashanth K S Krishnaprashanth@akshayabenz.com +91-9900039273
Branch Head After Sales
Chethan K Gatti
+91-9620013067,
chethan.gatti@akshayabenz.com
Head Marketing
Mr. Vijayendra P
vijayendra@akshayabenz.com
+919902099969